Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

Box 104,
Regina, SK
S4P 2Z5

Phone: (306) 522.PATS (7287)
email: pats@reginapats.com

Courier Info:
Regina Brandt Centre - West Entrance
Lewvan & Saskatchewan Drive


Media and
Website Inquiries, please email Daniel Fink - dfink@reginapats.com

Marketing Inquiries, please email Cliff Mapes - cmapes@reginapats.com

Sponsorship/Partnership Inquiries please email Matt Geiger - mgeiger@reginapats.com, Matt Miller - mmiller@reginapats.com  or Joel Pickering - jpickering@reginapats.com

Community Relations and Merchandise Inquiries, please email Matt Miller - mmiller@reginapats.com

Game Day Inquiries, please email Joel Pickering - jpickering@reginapats.com

Regina Pats Tickets please call 1-306-781-9300

Group Rates & Fundraising Program, please email Matt Geiger -mgeiger@reginapats.com or Matt Miller - mmiller@reginapats.com

To purchase Pats Merchandise, shop online at http://shop.reginapats.com/ 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday (9:00AM - 5:00PM)
Summer Hours (May-July) - Monday - Thursday (9:00AM - 5:00PM)

Weekend Game Day - Office opens four hours prior to the start of the game and remains open until the end of the first intermission.

Fan Zone

Get the Pats Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Pats news.

 
 

Stay Connected